Contact

Fields with * are required.

Browse...Change Remove

Momentum Minerals

    750 Town & Country Blvd
    Ste 210
    Houston, TX 77024

James R. Elder
Co-CEO
346.406.3084 jelder@momentumminerals.com

Kevin N. Lorenzen
Co-CEO
346.406.3082 klorenzen@momentumminerals.com

Josh Davis
VP Finance & Acquisitions
346.406.3083 jdavis@momentumminerals.com

Sarita Schank
VP Accounting & Operations
346.406.3081 sschank@momentumminerals.com

Trace Williams
VP Business Development
346.406.3085 twilliams@momentumminerals.com

Alex Elkins
Acquisitions Associate
346.406.3093 aelkins@momentumminerals.com

Lance Ferguson
Engineering Tech
346.406.3086 lferguson@momentumminerals.com

Sloan Gregor
Accounting Associate
346.406.3094 sgregor@momentumminerals.com