Momentum Minerals Team

James R. Elder
Co-CEO
346.406.3084
jelder@momentumminerals.com

Kevin N. Lorenzen
Co-CEO
346.406.3082
klorenzen@momentumminerals.com

Josh Davis
CFO
346.406.3083
jdavis@momentumminerals.com

Sarita Schank
CAO
346.406.3081
sschank@momentumminerals.com

Trace Williams
VP Business Development
346.406.3085
twilliams@momentumminerals.com

Alex Elkins
VP of Finance and Acquisitions
346.406.3093
aelkins@momentumminerals.com

Lance Ferguson
Engineering Tech
346.406.3086
lferguson@momentumminerals.com

Sloan Gregor
Senior Revenue Accountant
346.406.3094
sgregor@momentumminerals.com

Vanessa Blaine
Reservoir Engineer
346.406.3088
vblaine@momentumminerals.com

Blake Henningsen
Acquisitions Analyst
346.406.3089
bhenningsen@momentumminerals.com

Click here to submit a Request for Offer
or call us today at 346-406-3093


Get Started Today

Contact
Momentum Minerals

Give us a call or submit a form here to get started

Gather
Information

We will gather information needed for mineral rights analysis

Evaluate &
Appraise

Review and analyze the value of your assets to make an offer

Receive Your
Offer

Recieve an offer, agree on price & schedule a closing date